YOUR 3 BR's BEACH-FRONT HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Wonderful stay in Indian Rocks Beach

My wife and I celebrated our 31st anniversary and stayed in Sharif and Sabine's condo 202 Reef Club 1000 Gulf BLVD. They bent over backwards to make sure our stay was incredible. They asked us to do a quick run through of the unit and if there was anything dirty or needed repair to call immediately. We called on a toilet issue and over the phone we repaired it within minutes. They also had beach chairs umbrella and toys to play with so we did not need to bring anything with us. We are looking forward to our next stay. I have business in Tampa and usually stay at a hotel. if this unit is open, it was less expensive and had tons more room.

—pauljacoby89 on 05/26/2015


Another beautiful stay at the Reef Club 202

¬We have been to the Reef Club 202 many times over the last 5 years. Our last visit was January 2015 and the condo was repainted with new living room furniture, new dining area and a renovation of the main bathroom. The apartment was always very clean and the kitchen is equipped with everything you need. All bedrooms have flat screen TVs and DVD Players. The living room has a 50” TV. There is even a computer with WIFI and the telephone allows you to make free long distance calls to anywhere in North America. The beach is just steps away and can be enjoyed right from the large balcony. There is a covered reserved parking spot and quite a few spots for visitors. The pool and hot tub are cleaned every morning and it’s surrounded by a large deck with plenty of chairs and lounges. An excellent place to spend your vacation, well maintained and we are looking forward to returning soon

—Hans A on 05/24/2015


Great vacation spot

I enjoyed staying at the Reef Club 202. The place was very nice and updated, and extremely clean and well taken care of. I felt that I was staying in a 5 star hotel. The bedding was comfortable the view was great and the kitchen was fully equipped.. We love being just steps from the ocean and listening to the sound of the waves when we woke up in the morning. We definitely will consider returning and have already recommended this condo to our friends.

—charlotte w on 04/22/2015


Great condo on the beach

We stayed at 202 Reef Club over the week of New Years. We are a family of 4 who have traveled extensively for work and pleasure, both domestically and internationally. Needless to say we have very high standards. We were extremely impressed with this condo. It is immaculately clean, with very nice furnishings. The furniture is all new, the bathrooms completely remodeled and the kitchen very nicely stocked with the essential cooking utensils. The unit is very quiet, no noise from neighbors. It's spacious enough the 5 of us (2 adults, 3 teenagers) stayed here comfortably. The Reef Club has a good sized pool which was heated to a nice warm temperature. The tennis courts are well maintained and the parking is covered and very convenient. We would highly recommend staying at this unit.

—beth k on 01/06/2015


'Dream Home' Away from Home!

Best Rental Experience Ever!! Owners Sherif & Sabine are exceptional! Very responsive, attentive, thoughtful, kind and generous. Sherif checked frequently to assure that our needs were met, that our stay was enjoyable and that the condo was tip-top shape. The rental management team is helpful and professional. The property is accessible for mobility impaired persons with elevators and ramps. The Condo master bedroom has a large walk-in shower. Also great for people with respiratory ailments: No Smoking & No Pets policy. It's very clean and furnished (beautifully) with comfy leather seating and bare flooring. And the location! Open the doors and breathe the theraputic salt-air breeze. Just a few steps to the sand and Gulf, pool and hot tub. Many great attractions, restaurants and acctivities near-by. With beautiful views of the Gulf, soothing sounds of the surf, and stylish decor, it was certainly a 'Dream Home' Away from Home!Thank You!

—kerconte on 10/04/2014


A great deal and wonderful owner to deal with

It was very nice. I would recommend it to anyone who is coming to Indian Rocks Beach. There was a situation at the pool and Sherrif was very attentive and proactive in handling it. This was our 3rd time at this condo.

—ptlfamily on 09/12/2014


Great Condo very close to the beach

The condo was clean, extremely well furnished, and in a great location very close to the beach. An added bonus is the designated and covered parking space for the condo. Sherif was always very helpful. I will definitely stay at Sherif’s condo at the Reef Club on my next vacation to Indian Rocks Beach.

—haeaves on 07/13/2014


Highest Recommendation

I've lost track of the times that we have stayed at this unit. Always clean, beautifully decorated, and updates every trip. Sherif and Sabine are so professional... they make a guest feel like family!Working with Plummlee is also an added bonus. It is truly my "Home away from Home"

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 04/23/2014


Expectations exceeded

From the moment our family of five walked into this home, we were overwhelmed. The furnishings were exactly as pictured and described; the dining room table was beautifully set; the view from the second-floor balcony was gorgeous.But then the little touches began to emerge: the phone calls from Sherif to make sure that everything was in order; the pails, shovels and assorted beach apparatus that were free to use (to which we added 3 once-used kites); the abundance of kitchen tools that so many other units lack; the surround-sound 50" TV with the DVR and the free Dvds from Plumlee... I could go on.Getting to the water is a shorter walk than in some areas on the Gulf Coast; we've stayed in Treasure Island and Sand Key, where there's a whole lot more sand to traverse before you reach water. Our kids really liked that. The only thing missing from a hotel-type experience was a tiki bar, but a two-block walk south will take you to the Kooky Coconut, which has a great vibe, good soft tacos and beer/smoothies/ice cream.And even though the owners were out of town, they were far more accessible than a typical on-site rental mgmt company.We are already scheming to get back there next year.

—Family of Five on 04/21/2014


Very clean and nice.

Really enjoyed our stay. The beach was wonderful too!! Would definitely stay here again.

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 04/19/2014


Everything we expected...

Unit 202 is exactly as portrayed in the photos. We have stayed in Indian shores for many years prior to this and know the area well. Our usual rental was unavailable, so we looked elsewhere, and were very please with unit 202 in the Reef Club. The unit itself was spotless, and replete with every amenity you would expect or require. Sharif was accomodating, always available, and clearly wanted to make sure that our needs were met. Our kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The pool area fills up, but during our week (March Break) it was manageable, and one could always find a place to be- although most of our time was spend at the beach. The beach area is beautiful, and less crowded than some areas, which was an added bonus.

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 03/19/2014


Wonderful Stay!

Sherif & Sabine are awesome! They were helpful answering any and all questions before we booked and were always just a phone call or email away. They made sure everything was when we arrived made sure everything was just as described. The beach is beautiful and the heated pool and hot tub are a great amenity. Plus, there's plenty of board games, movies and a great assortment of beach toys and chairs. Many thanks Sherif & Sabine. We hope to return!

—Sandy on 01/15/2014


Ready To Plan For a Fifth Return!

While the condo is immaculate , beautifully decorated, and the location to the beach perfect... It is the personalized care by Sherif & Sabine that keep us returning. While I have never met them I feel as if we are friends, so I tell people that I'm staying at a friends' place on the beach . LolThe condo is well stocked, comfortable, clean & the ocean view is lovely. Plumlee is gracious and easy to work with in planning. Sherif is only a call away for any situation. Highest recommendations !!!

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 06/17/2013


Great Vacation

The apartment was spacious, very clean, comfortable. We enjoyed our vacation and the access to the beach is within few steps. The owner Mr. Nassar was very friendly.

—Sylvia on 05/30/2013


Perfect family retreat in Indian Rocks Beach!

We spent a week in this condo in april 2013. Upon arriving, we were surprised how big it actually was, and how clean and comfortable it looked. We visited with 4 adults and 1 baby. The master bedroom was very large with plenty of room for a bassinet or crib, and a large and updated en-suite bathroom. Two additional good sized bedrooms and a second bathroom with shower. The living room area was large and had very comfy furniture and a big TV and DVD. The kitchen was stocked with everything you could need and the dining area was also nice. With a small baby we found it was too hot (with humidity 40'c!) to be outside in the sun and spent most of the days on the balcony which overlooked the pool and beach. It had plenty of space even with the table which seated 6. The pool, hottub and surrounding area were nice and clean, and the water was a good temperature. The BBQ area (very popular) was also clean and a nice alternative for cooking. The beach was nice and not very busy, and had lovely sunsets.We picked up the key after hours without an issue and had no problems during our stay. We found the management company to be very nice when we signed for the keys and also dealing with Sherif was great. He was very nice and wanted to make sure the stay was perfect. Bonus items:-free DVD rentals at management office-beach chairs/umbrellas/toys/etc on the balcony for usWill definitely return if we come back to the area. Overall a great stay - Thanks!

—The-H-Family on 05/06/2013


Very Very nice

After speaking with Sherif and him assuring that his description would accomodate our group, We were in for a real treat. It was all that was described I would highly recommend staying here again, they were able to work with our schedule and very pleasant to deal with. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The only down side we had was our trip was during TS Debbie, but there was plenty of entertainment in the condo as well as activities locally. We recommend bringing beach towels as they do not provide them. At Plumlee rental they had a free dvd rentals.

—shmuelj on 08/11/2012

Manager Response

Thank you ... Hope to see you soon


Wonderful accomadatioms that is family friendly, and a great vie

Our family of 8 fit nicely in this beautiful condo . The view was spectacular and it was very family friendly. The only downside was the DVD player was not compatible with the big screen tv. It would freeze up while watching the movies. But since our weather was beautiful we watched only a few movies.

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 07/25/2012

Manager Response

Thank you, hope to see you soon


Five-Star Condo

When you open the door it is clear that you have arrived at your home away from home. The view from the font door is straight shot to the balcony where the vision does nothing less than take your breath. The condo is huge the master bedroom rivals any five-star hotel. It was very easy to obtain keys from the rental company & we were quickly inside. The place was remarkable- sparkling clean and homey in every aspect. We enjoyed countless mornings on our balcony listening to music in the background, delicious coffee in our hands, and the sea breeze in our faces. The hospitality and professionalism by Sherif & Sabine (owners) are superior to the five-star experience. They truly want you to have an amazing vacation. I stayed here in april and quickly booked to return in June. Can't wait to visit next year.

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 06/21/2012


A Haven of Hospitality

The word personal touch can best describe this condo experience. From the beautifully decorated interior to the personal contact & concern from the owners. Mr. & Mrs.Nassar truly strive to make you feel like a guest...(which is rare in the condo renting experience.) From the lovely table setting to immediate personal contact by the owners you feel pampered as soon as you open the door! Greatest testimony... I've already made reservations to return :)

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 04/22/2012


wonderful vacation

The condo was very clean and the location is perfect. The pool and hot tub plus the easy access to the beach meant for a very relaxing week. It was nice to have pool toys for the kids as well as tennis raquets at our disposal. We would love to go back soon!

—Julie on 03/20/2012


Reef Club unit 202 was a great unit to stay in during our visit.

Sherif is a wonderful host who took the time to ensure that our stay in Reef Club unit 202 was satisfactory. The unit is very modern, comfortable and tastefully decorated. I would recommend this unit.

—Family guy on 01/17/2012


Great accommodation in Indian Rocks Beach

Great place to stay, Gulf of mexico 20seconds from the door!! Sherif very helpful.

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 08/19/2011


Fantastic Condo

I can't say enough about this condo at the Reef Club 202. Everything is brand new and gorgeous. Everything is updated. I had so many dishes and pots and pans. I never needed to buy anything to help out with the cooking.The condo was spotless and luxurious. It looked like a high end condo. I have stayed at the Reef Club several times, but never in such a nice one. The nicest part of the two weeks, was the owner, Sherif. He called several times to see if we were doing well, and if there was anything that we needed. That is really a nice added touch. We will stay here again real soon.

—Susan on 07/18/2011


Perfect location, great pool, we had a wonderful time!!

We stayed at Reef Club unit 202 the last week in June. It was perfect! It looks just like the pictures. We shared the condo with friends. We each took a bedroom and then put the kids in the third. It was big enough that even with four adults and four small kids, it never felt crowded. The condo was clean and had everything we needed, plus extras. There are two fans (my husband has to sleep with a fan on) and a broom and dust pan to help deal with the sand you drag in all week. (It is the beach!) Sherif and Sabine were a pleasure to deal with. They answered all my questions and even gave me the number to the condo so I could ask the current renters questions about the unit. (that's honesty!) The pool was nice, not too crowded, plenty of chairs, and the hot tub was hot. The beach is right off the pool. There are good restaurants near by and even a little ice cream shop within walking distance. Like I said: Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!

—MamaLathrop on 07/04/2011


Reef Club 202 - Well worth it!

Great stay. Master bedroom,bathroom,closet combo is very spacious-private door to balcony. The other two bedrooms met our needs very well. The living room is spacious with nice soft sofa, loveseat, and oversize chair. We always had plenty of seating whether at table, watching TV, or on the balcony. It has a 50" plasma TV which was a big hit with everyone plus two more TVs with Dvds and tapes to view. It has nice extras if needed like sand toys, chairs, umbrella, two large box fans, books, games, and more. Everything is nicely decorated and was clean. It has a full size computer with high speed internet and wireless service for laptops, free long distance calls in us and answering machine. The kitchen is fully furnished with lots of extras. Has tennis courts, jacuzzi and nice size pool. Beach isn't too crowded, and it's centrally located in area. There were plenty of tables with umbrellas, and chairs and seating in pool area. My husband enjoyed the grill area and didn't have a problem getting one. This was our 2nd trip to area, and we enjoyed both stays. The owners were friendly and offered any assistance needed with a 1-800 number, and they are always available to call with questions. I hesitated about having to send the entire amount months prior to going but didn't have any problems, so we'll definitely go back there if we get a chance and need a three bedroom condo. I do like to stay with a frontal view to the ocean but could see the ocean well from the balcony overlooking the pool or on the balcony outside the front door. Reef Club could use a little more 2nd car parking as most people renting a 3 bedroom condo would be likely coming in two vehicles. It would be good if empty assigned condo spots could be made available somehow. Plumlee Rental is very helpful - had grilled hotdogs and drinks when we arrived, could get free movies with card and were helpful with questions. They also have extra parking space if needed at their office location.

—Reef Club 202 on 07/02/2011


Our vacation in Indian Rocks

We had a wonderful time there. The condo was clean and spacious. We checked in and out after business hours and didn't have any problems, Sherif arranged everything for us and was very kind and helpful.

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 06/28/2011


Great as usual

This was our 2nd year at the condo and we are signed up for a 3rd visit later this summer again. That should tell you everything you need to know. It is comfortable and roomy, and it has everything you need and more. The beach is great, and we had fabulous weather the entire time there. Sherif does a great job of ensuring that all is taken care of to ensure a stress free vacation.

—Paul on 06/12/2011


Perfect Family Vacation Rental

Stayed for a week with my husband, two kids aged 4 and 7 and my parents. We had such a great time. The adults loved the proximity to the beach and the view. The kids loved the pool. We saw lots of marine wildlife which we were not expecting and it was awesome. (manatees, dolphins, stingrays and sharks to name a few) Mostly families staying here and some elderly couples. It was quiet the week we were there. You can drive or take the bus down the Gulf Blvd to find more adventurous activities if you wish. Grocery stores and pharmacies are close as well as just about anything else you may need to buy. We loved it and will definitely return when we vacation in Florida again! Highly recommended.

—Allison on 05/26/2011


Condo offered plenty of space and great location

This condo offered us value with plenty of amenities. It was stocked with stuff of the beach and for the kitchen. The community is quiet, the beach was beautiful and the pool area was very clean. The other residents were friendly. There were plenty of kids/teenagers and adults around. The tennis court was an added bonus. The location is great. 15 minutes to clearwater beach or John's Pass, yet none of those crowds. I recommend going in april. The weather was perfect.

—D Moore on 05/19/2011


Wonderful time at Indian Rocks Beach

We loved staying at Reef Club! Sherif and Sabine's rental is perfectly located and the view of the ocean was beautiful. The check in/out process was so easy and Plumlee was very pleasant to work with. The condo was as we expected, very clean and provided all the amenities needed to make us feel at home. Sherif and Sabine made us feel welcomed and ensured our stay was stress free! I would definitely rent their condo again!

—Amy on 04/05/2011


Fantastic

Photos provided of unit prior to making reservation were accurate. Directions provided from airport to key pick-up location were great. Upon arrival at unit there were no surprises. The unit depicted in photos was exactly what you got. Well equipped kitchen, modern furnishings, spacious and clean. The owner kept in touch with us throughout our visit to assure we had everything that was needed. Close to restaurants, ice cream parlours, coffee shops, candy store, bakery, convenience store, nature trails and parks as well as the beach at your doorstep. For those interested in Yoga a studio is located one block north of the condo. The pool is heated and the hot tub (spa) operated efficiently throughout our stay. Bbq's always available. What we enjoyed most was the proximity of the beach (at your doorstep) and the quaint friendly neighbourhood. What we least enjoyed were the tenants (renters) whom lined up at 0800hrs. reserving lounge chairs and tables which they didn't occupy till noon or later. It's frustrating and not required.

—Ken and Cally on 03/10/2011


Top Rated Condo

Thank you again for letting us stay in our " Home away from Home "This condo was much more than we expected. Excellentquality, very clean & managed very well & personal.Not just the condo unit but the whole building is 1st Class.I would recommend this condo to anyone who loves all of the conveniences of home.We loved it and will go back again in the new year.Thanks Sherif. Excellent host. !!

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 11/08/2010


Great time!

The condo was as it is in the pictures. Everything went smoothly. We had no issues, no surprises and felt as if we were at home. What a great location, although I grew up in the area I had a new appreciation living on the water for a week.Thank you Sherif, we are looking forward to next year!

—Paul on 07/25/2010


Fabulous home away from home

Sherif the owner was extremely accomodating with our arrival and departure times which was a big help to us! He made us feel extremely comfortable especially since we had never rented a home unit before and were slightly nervous travelling for the first time with an 11mth old. The place was extremely clean and had everthing we needed and more. There were even beach toys available, books, jigsaw puzzles and board games. The condo was very inviting and the soft touches with the flower vases and chalkboard messages were welcoming. We loved the decor and especially the new renovations to the bathroom and kitchen which made the unit very luxurious. Overall it felt like home and I was extremely happy that my 11mth old baby loved the place so much that he kept crawling all over the place. The condo was a baby safe environment and we were very relaxed as there wasn't any furniture with sharp edges that he could bump into. I was also happy as it truly was an allergy free environment and we liked the fact that it was tiled and not carpeted. The beds are a bit springy but can't complain considering the price.The access to the beach and pool was fantastic and it was close to alot of nice restaurants and stores. There even is a WaL mart close by.We would definetely love to vacation there again and hope we can do it soon!!

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 06/23/2010


Wonderful experience!

This is a great condo...beautifully decorated and a very nice size with 3 bedrooms! You are not directly ocean front however you can catch the waves from the balcony with a side view. But most of all I would recommend dealing with Sherif and his wife! Sherif communicated with me from the time I booked the condo until we left the beach! He is absolutely wonderful! In my opinion, this is what makes a great rental experience...good communication and accommodating personality...Sherif has it all! Thanks!

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 06/23/2010


Great family getaway destination.

My family and I had a wonderful time. Reef Club Unit 202 was perfect for us. We enjoyed time in the pool, on the gorgeous beaches & at the various local restaurants within walking distance.

—Marla W on 04/29/2014


Wonderful experience!!

We spent a week at the Reef Club last month in unit 202. First of all, the owner is such a sweet, friendly man that it is a pleasure to work with him. Then the condo is very clean and nicely decorated. The pool and hot tub are wonderful. And the kids loved playing tennis on the tennis courts. Finally,the beach is beautiful and only steps away. If you are looking for a relaxing beachfront condo, this is the place!

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 04/13/2014


Great times

We enjoyed our stay at 202 reef Club. Sharif and Sabine were most accommodating. The place was clean and well maintained.b

—Great Times on 03/28/2013


Our condo was lovely

We arrived on your spring break which was not pleasent. The pool area was taken over by college studends and their families. The management did not enforce the pool area rules so we did not enjoy until the second week when they had gone.We did enjoy the condo and the easy access to the great beach. The weather was amazing and area shopping a great experience.

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 04/27/2012


peaceful

we enjoyed the facilities, the attention of the owner who was interested in our satisfaction and the nearness of the beach.

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 12/11/2011


Great location for families

We had a great stay in this condo in April! It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, kitchen was well stocked with dishes and utensils. The location is wonderful since you're literally just steps away from an uncrowded beach, perfect for families with kids. There's also a nice outdoor pool and a few grills if you want to barbecue. We drove up to Clearwater a couple times to eat out, go on captain memo's pirate cruise, go to the pier and to the large playground. We also drove into Tampa a couple times to go to Busch Gardens and the Tampa Aquarium, not a bad drive at all. We would definitely recommend this condo, the owner is very friendly and accommodating.

—rach2978 on 05/23/2011


Its like coming home again

Our stay at the Reef Club was faboulous. The accommodations were excellent. The owner upgraded the condo and it is in excellent condition. There is lots to do in the area. There are quite few excellent restuarants close by as well as lots of golf courses. If you are looking for relaxing time and beautiful beaches this is the place. You can walk for miles on the white sandy beach and enjoy a cappucino at the French Bakery which is close by.

—Tanya on 11/01/2010


We had a great time in a great place

We have stayed in this condo several times and in the complex at other condos several other times. We have had friends rent other condos while we are here. Location is great, beach is usually great, a little dirty this time but it was cold. Security is great-keep the Spring Breakers in line. Mostly a family place or sports groups with chaperones. Kitchen is well stocked. Furnishings are nice. Pillows could be better. Sharif is great, calls to check if all is OK. Nice having internet. We will return!

—A FlipKey verified reviewer on 06/29/2010


Using Format